DatumTidFlightTillFlygs avAnmärkning
DatumTidFlightFrånFlygs avAnmärkning

Subject to change. Please note that a change of departure time does not automatically mean a change of check-in time.

You are here:

Board of Directors

Nya Västerås Flygplats AB is fully owned by the city of Västerås. This is the Board of Directors for the period of 2017–2018.


Lars Kallsäby (C)

Other Members of the Board

Tomas Salzmann (M)

Henrik Calander (M)

Magnus Johansson (S)

Djeila Ahundzada (S)

Erik Ödmansson (L)

Joakim Widell (KD)

Göran Sjödahl (SD)

Magdalena Bergfors (MP)


Lay Auditor: Ulf Nygren

Deputy Auditor: Börje Hultin